15-year anniversary in 2018!

 J U R Y

  Vote N°1
  Ulrich Goette Himmelblau
  Donor of the Palm Art Award, Director of Art Domain Whois Verlag Leipzig

  Vote N°2
  Julika Götte
  Curator, designer and textile artist

  Vote N°3
  Prof. Ulrich Reimkasten
  Professor for painting and fibre art at the University of Art and Design, Burg Giebichenstein, Halle

  Vote N°4
  Armin Schubert
  Former Executive Director, Galerie Sonnensegel e.V., Brandenburg a.d. Havel
  Member of the Federal Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany

  Vote N°5
  Volker Lahnstein
  Well known Art Collector, Düsseldorf

  Vote N°6
  Carl Rakip
Marketing Manager Central Europe
  Representative of our sponsors Winsor & Newton


©2002-2018 Art Domain Group. All rights reserved